Contacts

   
   

Elected Officials
Title Name Telephone/Email
Supervisor Kimberly Gamez
517-536-8694   ext 210   supervisor@napoleontownship.us
Clerk Elizabeth Hampton
517-536-8694   ext 205   clerk@napoleontownship.us
Treasurer Anita Graham
517-536-8694   ext 206   treasurer@napoleontownship.us
Trustee Julie Wilson  
Trustee
Dan Wymer

 



















 


Assessing Department
Title Name Telephone/Email
Assessor Jane Gallant 517-536-8694   ext 203 assessor@napoleontownship.us
Assessor's Assistant  John Pauli 517-536-8694   ext 208 assessorsassistant@napoleontownship.us

Deputies and Office Staff
Title Name Telephone/Email
Deputy Clerk Terri Shouse 517-536-8694   ext 202 deputyclerk@napoleontownship.us
Deputy Treasurer Rose Taylor 517-536-8694   ext 200 deputytreasurer@napoleontownship.us

Ordinance Enforcement Officer
Title Name Telephone/Email
Enforcement Officer Tom Maletic 517-536-8694   ext 209 ordinance@napoleontownship.us
     

 

Police Officers
Title Name Telephone/Email
Police Chief Duaine Pittman 517-536-4487  ext. 226 dpittman@napoleontwppolice.com
Sergeant Philip Rutledge RETIRED
Captain Steven Wendry 517-536-4487 ext. 268
swendry@napoleontwppolice.com
Sergeant Shane LaPorte 517-536-4487 ext. 267
slaporte@napoleontwppolice.com
Corporal Christopher Desnoyer 517-536-4487  ext. 262 cdesnoyer@napoleontwppolice.com
Officer Paul Albrecht 517-536-4487 ext. 264
palbrecht@napoleontwppolice.com
Officer Justin Boatman 517-536-4487 ext. 269
jboatman@napoleontwppolice.com
Officer Mike Brandt 517-536-4487  ext. 266 mbrandt@napoleontwppolice.com
Officer Michael Buxton 517-536-4487 ext. 260
mbuxton@napoleontwppolice.com
Officer Ondreana Campbell 517-536-4487  ext. 265 ocampbell@napoleontwppolice.com
Officer Mark Hodshire 517-536-4487 ext. 263
mhodshire@napoleontwppolice.com
Officer Matt Peters
517-536-4487  ext. 271
mpeters@napoleontwppolice.com
Police Clerk Peggy Sundermeyer 517-536-4487   ext 220
psundermeyer@napoleontwppolice.com

Fire Department
Title Name Telephone/Email
Fire Chief Jay Hawley 517-536-8664   ext 241 firechief@napoleontownship.us

Township Board
Title Name Term Expiration
Supervisor Kimberly Gamez
2020
Clerk Elizabeth Hampton
2020
Treasurer Anita Graham
2020
Trustee Julie Wilson
2020
Trustee Dan Wymer
2020

Zoning Board Of Appeals
Title Name  
Chairman Jim Penn  
Member/Board Liaison Tim Horsch  
Member/PC Liaison Doug Lammers  
Member/Secretary Janet  Day  
Member Allen  Roden  
Alternate Larry Kujawa  
Zoning Administrator John  Worden 517-536-8694   ext 209 zoneadmin@napoleontownship.us

Planning Commission
Title Name Term Expiration
Chairman Eric Mae  
Vice Chairman/
ZBA Liason
David Lammers  
Secretary/
Board Liaison
Julie Wilson  
Member Dave Conlon  
Member Steven Smoyer  
Member Scott Miles  
Member Jeff Kirkpatrick
 
Zoning Administrator John Worden 517-536-8694   ext 209 zoneadmin@napoleontownship.us

Board Of Review
Title Name Term Expiration
Chairman Gary Morrill  2016
Member Martin Butler 2016
Member Robert Kinch 2017
Member James Day 2016
Supervisor Kimberly Gamez
 517-536-8694 ext 210
supervisor@napoleontownship.us



xxxxxxxxxxxxx